Cheer Manitoba

20 Shauna Way

Winnipeg, MB

R3W 1T1

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram Social Icon
Subscribe to our Mailing List!

© 2019 Cheer Manitoba

Executive Team


Our executive officers & directors are here to serve you! We strive to excel in each of our positions to give you the best experiences Cheer Manitoba has to offer.

Hettie Proulx



Patti McNeill



Jamie MacFadden



Carla Vier



Kathryn Smith

Judging Director

Angela Shiels


Sanctioning Director

Mallory Mitchell


Events Director​

Dan Van Achte

Outreach Director

Megan Reynes


Communications Director​

Chynna Lee

Social Media Director

Heather McCance


Member at Large

Kelly Chin

Member at Large